Contact Us

Economic Development Team

General Enquiries
Phone: (03) 9209 6777
Email: business@portphillip.vic.gov.au

David Power
Coordinator Economic Development
Phone: (03) 9209 6636
Email: dpower@portphillip.vic.gov.au

Ray Tiernan
Senior Project Officer 
Phone: (03) 9209 6448
Email: rtiernan@portphillip.vic.gov.au

Tim Booth
Project Officer - Tourism & Digital Communications
Phone: (03) 9209 6361
Email: tbooth@portphillip.vic.gov.au

Anne Warner
Business Development Officer (Training and Events)
Phone: (03) 9209 6420
Email: awarner@portphillip.vic.gov.au

Dalique Knight      
Business Development Officer (Business Associations)
Phone: (03) 9209 6443
Email: dknight@portphillip.vic.gov.au

Gabi Alleyne
Manager St Kilda Esplanade Market
Phone: (03) 9209 6634
Email: galleyne@portphillip.vic.gov.au     

Sheri Peters
Economic Development Officer (Marketing, Tourism and Industry Engagement)
Phone: (03) 9209 6520
Email: speters@portphillip.vic.gov.au

City of Port Phillip
Private Bag 3
St Kilda, Victoria 3182
Australia

Telephone: ASSIST: (03) 9209 6777 (Mon 8am - 6pm Tues to Fri 8am -5.30pm)
Facsimile: ASSIST: (03) 9536 2722
SMS: 0432 005 405
Email: assist@portphillip.vic.gov.au

If you are deaf, hearing or speech impaired and need to contact ASSIST please use the National Relay Service (
www.relayservice.com.au).

TTY users please phone 133 677, then ask for ASSIST - Port Phillip - 03 9209 6777
Speak and Listen users phone 1300 555 727, then ask for ASSIST - Port Phillip - 03 9209 6777

Subscribe

Subscribe to receive regular updates of business news and information, business training, networking events, grants & funding opportunities.

Subscribe